[Skip to Content]

Contact Us About New Technology Reports

Contractors: Point(s) of Contact at the NASA Center at which the Contracting Officer's Representative (COR) for your contract is located.

Government Employees: Point(s) of Contact at your center.

NASA Center
Point of Contact
Phone Number
E-mail
Ames Research Center Kelly Garcia (650) 604-3273 kelly.l.garcia@nasa.gov
Manka Ahluwalia (650) 604-1570 manka.ahluwalia@nasa.gov
Armstrong Flight Research Center Earl Adams (661) 276-5307 earl.s.adams@nasa.gov
Samantha Hull (661) 276-3368 samantha.m.hull@nasa.gov
Glenn Research Center Carole Bruck (216) 433-8446 grc-ntsr@mail.nasa.gov
Goddard Space Flight Center Darryl Mitchell (301) 286 - 5169 darryl.r.mitchell@nasa.gov
NASA HQ Chris Copelan (228) 688-2704 christopher.r.copelan@nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Lab Debbie Wolfenbarger (818) 354-3829 debora.l.wolfenbarger@jpl.nasa.gov
Janelle Nguyen (818) 354-3511 janelle.nguyen@jpl.nasa.gov
Johnson Space Center Connie Sartor (281) 483-3639 connie.j.sartor@nasa.gov
Kathryn Acuna (281) 483-2066 kathryn.y.acuna@nasa.gov
James Whittington (SBIR Only) (281) 483-7437 James.whittington-1@nasa.gov
Kennedy Space Center Megan Victor (321) 867-9724 megan.e.victor@nasa.gov
Langley Research Center Kimberly Middleton (757) 864-1664 larc-new-technology@mail.nasa.gov
Marshall Space Flight Center Valerie Hughes (256) 544-3254 valerie.l.hughes@nasa.gov
Stennis Space Center Christopher Copelan (228) 688-4878 christopher.r.copelan@nasa.gov
John Wolverton (228) 688 - 2704 john.d.wolverton@nasa.gov
Final NTSR Submissions Contract Compliance (228) 688-2704 nasa-contract-compliance-T2@mail.nasa.gov